Testimonials

Home / Testimonials

SUBMIT TESTIMONIALS

Required

What is your full name?
What do you think about us?

WHAT OUR BELIEVER SAYS

I have received Devine Astro Healing so many times through Brother Ashwani Kumar Srivastav, Distt. Bahraich ( Uttar Pradesh) and found too much relief. I think it is a blessings of God for entire humanity .

Ghanshyam Verma
July 23, 2020

I have a good news to share that I gave gurujis number to one of my dear mentors who was diagnosed with covid-19. I got to know of his condition thru a mutual friend. He has now fully recovered from the deadly virus and have been discharged from the hospital after recovery. My heartfelt gratitude to GURUJI and Divine Astro Healing Family who have been untiringly conducting prayers for all covid patients.

Poonam
July 19, 2020

Pranam Guru Ji 🙏🙏
Thankyou so much for this Bhagwat Geeta knowledge. We all know that this word is so small to say thankyou. I feel so lucky that i am part of this beautiful DAH Family. We all are so blessed that we all got this knowledge from you in such easiest way. I have never gone through the Bhagwat Geeta but I would like to say that one KRISHNA was there for Arjun in Mahabharat and it feels so proud that You are KRISHNA of our LIFE. You have given us the new life with new thought process. Guru ji Although i have missed many sessions due to poor network connection but still whatever knowledge i have gained from you have changed my way of thinking and i could see that change in me. Today i was speechless n emotional too. The way you have given your love and knowledge to all of us without any expectations.
Guru ji i will be obliged if you will give me any opportunity to do something for our DAH FAMILY. Seek your blessings always…🙏🙏🙏🙏
Regards
Ruchi

Ruchi Roy (Namrata)
July 16, 2020

I just did Divine Astrology Healing class 2 days ago. I really liked it. I have yet to practice a lot. Above all that I really like Shri Krishna Guruji. He does not expect anything material from anyone. He shares all His knowledge for the welfare of the humanity at large with no discriminations. These days you find most Gurus charge a lot for every small thing, build huge, lavish ashrams. Where as Shri Krishna Guruji has nothing to do with money but just Love & Healing!!! Blessed to know Him. Pranams to Him.

Mallika Desu
July 13, 2020

I gave Gurujis number to one of my friends whose family and he himself was diagnosed with corona at Mumbai. They took blessings and healing from Guruji and i am so happy to share that they both got free of the infection and have reached their home safe and in good health.
Such miraculous recovery.
Thank you Guruji for your prayers and healing.
Such a selfless service to Mankind.
Please accept our reverence and gratitude.

Poonam
July 13, 2020

Divine Astro Healing (DAH) 11th – 12th July 2020.

Om Sri Gurubhyo Namah 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

I am associated with Divine Astro Family for little more than a month. During this tenure, on attending various sessions of Guruji, I could sense,myself, a remarkable change, in the way I see this world.

I recently attended session of “Divine Astro Healing”, 2 days, 2 hrs each day. The outcome of the same is unimaginable.

The way Guruji awakening the inner-self, the soul, in his own methodology is stupendous. The experience of seeing ourselves, from outside, is atypical and creates awareness about ourselves, our thoughts and the surroundings.

Next, understanding the nature, ailments, relationships, hardships, desires and connecting same thing to our body / planets and how to overcome that is out of the world concept.
I always suggest everyone should do this DAH program to Know the real meaning of DIVINE and HEALING, with respect to ASTRO, and to have a first hand experience of the same.

YOU ARE PRICELESS TO “DAH FAMILY”, and of-course to this world, GURUJI.

Always seek your guidance and blessings. Pranam Guruji 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

G Sriraman
July 12, 2020

Bhagwat geeta session useful as par today time

MAHAK
June 30, 2020

Sadar pranam Guruji,one of my friend knowing my chronic health issues told me to contact Krishna guruji,and I was wondering why a person will talk to a stranger for healing her problems.
Still I called him and the way he talked me was so surprising,guruji is so selfless and he give healing sessions without any personal interest.He is truly a Divine soul and working hard towards Humanity.I contacted him around may 2020 since than I am part of his Divine astro family. Attended so many sessions with him,bhasma yoga,ashthang yoga,sessions during lunar and solar Eclipse to name a few and it feels so good and positive to be connected with Divine astro family.
I am healing day by day ,pain sometimes make you a better person and I must say he is truely blessed that he has power to bless others,it’s an amazing feeling.
Learning so many things in his mentorship , Although I am nothing like him but still I wish god should give me power and strength so that I can also help others who are in pain.
Thanks Guruji

Shalini
June 29, 2020

Pranam Guruji. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Ashtanga Yog

The session is for 8 continuous days, in the night for 45 minutes. Everyday we crossed one step ahead. The process was made very simple and easy to understand, who has no spiritual knowledge.

Each single day the experience was different, and in my opinion, this ecstasy can never be expressed in words, perhaps one has to feel.

With this spiritual ecstasy, I become addicted to this and want to continue in this state throughout.

Guruji, my heartfelt thanks to you for the most selfless services you are rendering to the entire community and making everyone to feel the spiritual ecstasy.

G Sriraman
June 18, 2020

Pranam Guruji. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Ashtanga Yog

The session is for 8 continuous days, in the night for 45 minutes. Everyday we crossed one step ahead. The process was made very simple and easy to understand, even to a person who didn’t have any spiritual knowledge.

Each single day the experience was different, and in my opinion, this ecstasy can never be expressed in words, perhaps one has to feel.

With this spiritual ecstasy, I become addicted and want to continue in this state throughout.

Guruji, my heartfelt thanks to you for the most selfless services you are rendering to the entire community and making everyone to feel the spiritual ecstasy.

G Sriraman
June 20, 2020

Pranaam Guru Ji 🙏🙏. Saadar Charan Sparsh Guru Ji 🙏😊. Thank you so much for giving your Blessings and Healing today Guru Ji , my Stomach ache and migraine pain almost vanished and I was able to prepare Lunch for myself and my family and do other house chores which seemed next to impossible before taking your distance healing session on phone only . Thank you once again Master 🙏🙏
Jai Radhe Krishna 🙏🙏
Jai Guru Dev Ji 🙏 🙏
Jai Shiva Shakti Ji 🙏🙏

Neelam Saur Bhadwal
June 14, 2020

I took healing from Guruji and after two years I am.now feeling ok. I was so inspired by his selfless service to mankind that I shared his number with my contacts. Guruji smilingly and happily blessed everyone. During all interactions , he blesses all frontline workers doctors and all involved in the eradication and management of the covid19.
He is doing a selfless service and May God bless us with more noble souls like him
Regards

Poonam
June 11, 2020

Namaskar Guruji
I am Poonam from Panchkula. Near Chandigarh.
You gave such a nice explanation of the process of Dan and tap during eclipse.
Sanskaaro ka sankraman , yeh bahut hi adbhut tha.
More and more people should understand and do this.

Yesterday the process done for the lunar eclipse was very powerful.
I alongwith two more members of my family did the process.
Please make your count 71+1+2.
It was after ages that we all felt wonderful.
Our heartfelt gratitude to you Guruji for blessing us all

Poonam
June 11, 2020

Pranam Guruji,I wish to thank Krishna Guruji for his selfless and non-stop service of healing big community of people around the globe without any differentiation of their ethnicity,religion/faith and country they hail from.He treats everyone equally with unconditional love.During challenging times of COVID-19 lockdown,he relentlessly conducted healing sessions every night for months and shared with us importance of remaining positive and made us realize the power of combined prayers and how one can accumulate Good Karma by praying for others.I came in touch with him during our Kailash Yatra and has been of constant support throughout.Once again,I thank Guruji for all his love and blessings he showered upon each one of us.

Madhu (Singapore)
June 7, 2020

Jai Gurudev. *I just want to say one line ” *Sagar MA Ak laher uthi Tere naam ki, tujhe Mubarak khusiya aatm Gyan ki, Rikki ha Anant MA MIL Jana Tu hai sunder Phul is sansar ki. today, my heart just wants to say, “Thanks for everything”. Only the heavens can repay you for all the sacrifices you are doing to ensure your students like us to attain their life purpose by living in there family and full filling all there worldly responsibilities. In last 68 days under your guidance, knowledge and inspiration, we approx 65-70 people all around the globe had worked as “vasudevan katakubam” and continually prayed for whole earth so that it should remain safe from covid 19. your efforts are priceless, Guruji. Thank you so much. On this last day 31st May, ceremony of our global healing, I want to thank you from the depths of my heart for being a wonderful guru, teacher, guide with a heart of gold. May your teaching and guidance always keep on guiding us in this spiritual path and you always remain radiantly bright with happiness.🙏💐* I also thanks Almighty For sending Krishna Guruji in our life. 🙏💐

Sanjeevchomal@gmail.com chomal
June 3, 2020

Jai Gurudev. *I just want to say one line ” *Sagar MA Ak laher uthi Tere naam ki, tujhe Mubarak khusiya aatm Gyan ki, Rikki ha Anant MA MIL Jana Tu hai sunder Phul is sansar ki. today, my heart just wants to say, “Thanks for everything”. Only the heavens can repay you for all the sacrifices you are doing to ensure your students like us to attain their life purpose by living in there family and full filling all there worldly responsibilities. In last 68 days under your guidance, knowledge and inspiration, we approx 65-70 people all around the globe had worked as “vasudevan katakubam” and continually prayed for whole earth so that it should remain safe from covid 19. your efforts are priceless, Guruji. Thank you so much. On this last day 31st May, ceremony of our global healing, I want to thank you from the depths of my heart for being a wonderful guru, teacher, guide with a heart of gold. May your teaching and guidance always keep on guiding us in this spiritual path and you always remain radiantly bright with happiness.🙏💐* I also thanks Almighty For sending Krishna Guruji in our life. 🙏💐

Sanjeevchomal@gmail.com chomal
June 3, 2020

I would like to thank Krishnaguruji for taking me along with others on an amazing Yatra for over two months of many important Temples in India and praying at these places not just for ourselves but also for all COVID 19 patients .
I had requested for a journey of prayers to two temples in India and that was Maa Kali Temple,Kolkata and the Kamakhya Shakti Peet in Gauhati and he made sure that that wish was fulfilled.

Thank you for this once in a life time experience .
Blessings
Rupa

rupa patel
June 3, 2020

Pranam Guruji 

Thanks you so much for your blessings and giving me and my family opportunity to be part of global prayers (Divine Astro Healing family). I feel so blessed for his healings and I call him “Miracle Man “His blessings are so powerful that can change our life .

During lockdown everyday (2030 IST on Zoom ID ) he leads us through the prayers for worldwide corona patients/ Doctors /Nurses / All Social workers who selflessly giving their service to patients.

He selfless blesses & heals others without any donation/Money and makes us think beyond ourselves & family. His services were free of cost. During prayer he teaches us to selflessly come together, pray, heal & bless others ( I have learned how to forgive people and how I can pray for others which is an unique blessings and truly undesirable in words ) .

I felt positive energy and attitude during my online session. I really miss session Guruji .

31 may 2020 was our last day of online prayer and It was so emotional day I really can’t express my feelings. There are lots to say but my words will less to express.

Again Guruji many many thanks for giving me opportunity to be part of family .

Thank you so much 🙏

Kavita Rani and Amit Dubey ( Dubai UAE ) 🙏😊😊😊😊🙏

Kavita Rani
June 2, 2020

Pranam Guru Ji 🙏💐🙏
Thankyou very much for guidance and blessings. I have never seen anyone who is doing this much of prayers for all over the world selflessly. I am feeling really blessed that i got the opportunity to connect with you. I have heard a lot about Krishna Guru Ji from my sister Ritu Roy from Los Angeles, California but when i have joined the Guru Ji’s session….. What i like most is In the whole journey Guru Ji was personally connected with everyone. When i have joined my 1st session Guru Ji called my name during the session and i was like OMG how he recognised me. I was feeling very happy that time and after session i have shared the same thing with my sister, brother n bhabhi that two times Guru ji called my name in the session. That moment was touchy and motivational for me. Guru Ji many many thank you for your selfless prayers, blessings and positive energy which you have given us🙏. Please keep your hands on me and on my family. Please visit sometime to delhi i will be very greatfull and happy to have you here..🙏🙏💐💐
ALWAYS NEEDS YOUR BLESSINGS 🙏🙏
Regards
Namrata (Ruchi)

Namrata Roy From Delhi
June 2, 2020

We are all very fortunate to get great guru like KRISHNA GURUJI. He is helping humanity in a great way.Thank you for always helping us and guiding us in all possible ways

SHRIDHAR
June 2, 2020

Namaste guruji .Thank you for guiding us in these difficult times and always giving us great knowledge and strength .we look forward to continue our spiritual journey with our beloved guruji and our team.

Deepali
June 2, 2020

Thank you so much guruji for organising amazing classes. It was really helpful for me. I attended all the clases and it gave me so much of good vibes. It was really interesting and gave a lot of positivity. I look forward for many more such prayers because it actually helped me to change myself into a better person. And i salute you for your selfless service for people and your love for us. Humanity exist and you are leading by an idol for this statement.

Veena Arora
June 2, 2020

Namaste Guruji, I met Guruji when he visited Seattle in last year summer, 2019. He selfless bless & heal others without a single penny. He makes us think beyond ourselves & our family. In his prayers he teaches us to selflessly come together, pray, heal & bless others. During the lockdown, everyday he lead us through the prayers, sending each one of us individually Zoom invites & taking us through the journeys of various Temples & Gurudwaras. Brought us from different faiths together for the common cause of thinking & healing others who are suffering from this pandemics. For me, the session was at 8 – 9 AM, and I started to attend session regularly which gave me energy & positivity to work from home ( IT analyst) and take care of my family. I have gone through a phase of stress & lose of zeal in life, this pandemic will go away but mental health causes lot of trauma as well. I am really blessed with Guruji & got experienced PARAM-ANAND in his presence. 1000s bows Guruji

Dheeraj Agarwal, Seattle, WA, USA
June 2, 2020

Guruji is selflessly 24×7 is working in detail to awakening of our inner self the Unexplainable, which is put in nut shell in Verse 16 of Isha Upanishada “(…) तेजो यत्ते रूपं कल्याणतमं तत्ते पश्यामि योऽसावसौ पुरुषः सोऽहमस्मि ॥”
He does it sans any kind of materialistic contribution , without any elaborate rituals or accessories as he has instilled in us his belief that extending one hand to help is better than folding two hands in prayer. When we think about others the divine, who controls our breath, think for us is his philosophy; HIs teaching is not at loggerhead with any practiced religious belief but established on love and harmony towards all living beings. When CORONA out break enforced lockdown on us he guided us in a mission fro 25th March 2020 to pray for all CORONA effected as well as paying gratitude to all CORONA Warriors. Everyday we all gathered in online platform with trust that our collective prayer will surely reduce the suffering of Mankind. During the journey we have visited energy centres of different religion like 12 Jyotirlingas, Harmandir Sahib, Hemkunt Sahib, Al Masjid Al Haram (Holy Kaaba) Maata Vaishno Devi, Taara Peeth and Kamrup Kamahya , Shri Khatu Shyam and Salasar Shri Hanumanji , Shirdi Sai baba in Nashik and Seattle (USA) Shri Shani peeths in Maharashtra and Ujjain, Mangalnaath, Harsiddhi maata, Arunachalam, Lord Pazaniswamy, Srikaal Hasti, Rameswaram and offered our collective prayer there , which we trust divine will accept and fulfill. (Forgive us if we have missed any to mention) We were also blessed by presence of Holy priests and fathers as well as daily participant practitioner of respective religions who explained us the sacredness and importance of respective places. During the session the experience for us was like floating in a sea of bliss and joy.
The great effort had it’s final offering (Purnahuti) yesternight with online visit to Mt. (Shri) Kailash and Mansarovar , which Guruji has visited alongwith some participants.
In case we forget and offend hence not naming anyone but we offer our sincere gratitude to everyone who has helped the online visits, has blessed us by their presence and knowledge and shared medical advises.
The entire journey from 25th March till 31st May will remain itched in memory as long as we shall be breathing.
Pranam Guruji.

Everyone stay blessed.
ॐ सर्वे भवन्तु सुखिनः
सर्वे सन्तु निरामयाः ।
सर्वे भद्राणि पश्यन्तु
मा कश्चिद्दुःखभाग्भवेत् ।
ॐ शान्तिः शान्तिः शान्तिः ॥

Dinu & Shivani (Pune)
June 2, 2020

Namaste Guruji ! I believe that the humanity is greatly blessed thru’ Guruji’s all inclusive online global prayer initiative. There is only one thing common in all religious belief & faith, that is the ‘Prayer’. If we notice carefully the word ‘health’ starts with the word ‘heal’, that is exactly the objective of Guruji’s ‘Divine Astro Healing’ program. I wish many fold growth of DAH family. Guru Om! Guru Om! Guru Om!

Sam Bob, Vancouver, Canada.
June 2, 2020

Apart from his selfless services for people, guruji started online prayer since 25 March which was commendable. It not only ensured right usage of time praying for those who are suffering but also visiting so many spiritual places online and I sincerely bow my head to the person behind this putting so much energy everyday which was for us. Thanks alot guruji.

Lakshmi
June 2, 2020

Thanks!

Anonymous (mod)
June 1, 2020

Guruji we are great full to you for including us in Online Global Prayer sessions…🙏🙏
Out of 130 Crores Indian only select few under your able guidance were fortunate to complete this Yagna.. We all were selected by God for this purpose.
Really have no words to thank you Guruji for your support and kind blessings. In future also we should do these Yagnas so that the mankind is always safe.Jai Hind.🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Anand
June 1, 2020

Jai guru ,
Greetings of the day!
From march to till date am with Devine astro healing family, it was an great pleasure ,as well to be an part if this family, after coming on this family I found guruji as my mentor,he is blessed with full of spiritual, and together doing prayer for the people who r suffering from covid 19 ,without any condition as an unconditional way.and within this period he taught me how to get awake your inner shakti. Guruji ur an very true and honest person with the full of simplicity. Actually to become is not so easier ,but to live with simplicity includes the richness of guruji,and he is rich in himself .every time u do blessing for others but today will say uncle stay blessed and always keep smile on ur face so that u can heal every one as many as u can
Once again it was the nice and amicable and learnative journey with guruji during this lock down period. This moment will hardly come back.the moment which we learned from march to till date.

In fact would love to say
Zindagi mein do cheez chaiye woh hai ek payar
Durse hai waqt jo har kisi ka hota nahi .
But it’s my pride to say lick down period was like fulfilling my desire actually have learned what I want in my life,always wanted that I must visit all theerth sthan, but was unable to visit due to some circumstances ,but this lock down has made me visited all the place which was my dream.
Thank u guruji
For full filling my dreams, whether physically have not visited but mentally have visited.

Meeta Chandra Dasgupta
June 1, 2020

Guruji is an amazing personality, who works for mankind 24X7. He has credit of healing infinite number of people including myself. It sounds surprising when some tells you that a person can heal you over call/s from your physical and mental ailments but that true for this gentleman. He teaches how one can wake up this power hidden within the person. And all this he is doing free of cost. Simply superb.

Kapil Bagadia (mod)
May 31, 2020

Happy Buddha Purnima Guruji
U have always been the guide n Mentor for all of us.You are an inspiration for selfless care and healing for all humanity.
Thank u for ur Support n Guidance always.

Mamta Jalan
May 7, 2020

Thanks Guruji for your support and guidance.

Jasmine
May 4, 2020

Some People just want to make this world a better place.. And Guruji is one of them who is helping others selflessly.Feeling happy and blessed to find such soul and to be in presence of him in his session. Thank You Guruji 🙏

Prateek Srivastava
May 3, 2020

कृष्णा गुरुजी वर्तमान समय के सच्चे सन्त हैं। मैंने divine astro healing और divine vastu healing के कोर्स किये है, और मुझे वो सब इतनी आसानी से सीखने को मिला है जो बड़े नाम वाले संस्थान भारी फीस लेकर भी नही दे पाते। आप अपने जन्म कुंडली और घर के वास्तु को खुद ठीक कर सकते है यहाँ तक कि दुसरो की समस्याओ का समाधान करने की शक्ति भी हर किसी मे है, बस इसी शक्ति से मिलवाने का काम गुरुजी बिल्कुल निस्वार्थ भाव से कर रहे है। और एक बात मैं दावे के साथ कह सकता हूँ कि गुरुजी के कोर्स को अगर आप उसी ढंग से फॉलो करते है जैसे उन्होंने बताया है तो आपको पहले दिन से रिजल्ट मिलेंगे। ग्लोबल प्रेयर जो lockdown के टाइम पे रोज़ 8:30pm IST पे होती है वो 30 मिनट पूरे दिन को सफल बना देते है, जब हमें ये अहसास होता है कि हम पूरे ब्रह्मांड से जुड़े हुए है।मैं गुरुजी की निःस्वार्थ सेवा के लिए उन्हें बार बार प्रणाम करता हूँ🙏🙏🙏

Prashaant Vyas
May 3, 2020

Guruji🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I feel highly blessed to be a part of your sessions. You are a divine energy and you are helping me and several others selflessly. It is difficult to express my thankfulness to you. Please keep your hands on my head always. Guruji 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Harsh
May 3, 2020

Guruji🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 I feel highly blessed to be a part of your sessions. You are a divine energy and you are helping me and several others selflessly. It is difficult to express my thankfulness to you. Please keep your hands on my head always. Guruji 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Anonymous
May 3, 2020

Krishna Guruji came as a blessing to my life with a promise to heal. After attending his courses (which are free), I noticed visible improvement in every sphere of my life. I found the combination of Divine Astro Healing + Divine Vastu healing + Bhasma Yog very effective in improving the quality of physical, mental and spiritual health. Thank you Guruji for your selfless service and inspiration.

Vish
May 3, 2020

Pranams to Guruji and Everyone ji🙏 I have attended Healing Prayers of Guruji at 11pm Indian Time, many times. I have been going to work daily in NY, so I haven’t been able to attend Everyday but I try to attend as many times as possible because love being in Gurujis Prayers and Healing sessions and look forward to it. Prayers and Darshans of Various Temples such as Shirdi Saibaba Temple, Ujjain Mahakal Jyotirlinga, Navgraha Temples are given and Krishna Guruji is doing Wonderful Healing work through His Collective Universal prayers and is serving Humanity through his Healing and prayers, which is Great work and needs to be applauded1🙏🙏
Many attendees join from Globally with Doctors, Priests, Ayurveda Teachers and give Everyone very valuable tips and help Everyone steer through these unusual times with ease and increased Strength and Wisdom🙏

So lots of Gratitudes to Guruji and Everyone who makes an effort to Join in collective prayers and Healing to each other, Patients, Health Workers and EntireHumanity. Thankyou 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 I recommend everyone to Join in these prayers and teachings .

Harvinder..New York USA
May 3, 2020

I have been suffering from right side of head was paining due ro sinus ans my right shoulder and hand it’s very painful after taking healing from guruji it’s miracle have observed with in an hour .Atleast today at night will sleep from last two weak have not slept properly. .
Thank you uncle God bless u so that u can treat us

Meeta dasgupta from indore
April 26, 2020

Thank you very much Krishna Guruji for giving such a higher learnings to us in such a simple manner during Divine Astro Healing course . Also, I would like to thank Guruji for giving blessings to my mother several times whenever she gets Asthma strokes. Guruji is a true and living example of selfless service to the mankind!!

Bhasker Bagadia
April 13, 2020

Pranam Guruji for giving me an opportunity to be a part of Divine Astro Healing.
I did 2 days course on 11/12 April 2020 and it was my first day practice today.
I wish to share my experience to all of you.
I was having a severe pain for last couple of days near liver area and to my surprise I got immediate relief abt 90 pct after doing 1st healing session in this morning. Evening I did Bhasma yog. It was too amazing. I feel complete body relaxation. Feeling peace, happiness and Divine energy all around.
I am also a Pranic healer and also done Reiki course.
However, the energy level what I have felt after doing this first day healing is very fantastic. I am eagerly waiting to do 2nd day healing tomorrow.
I wish all people should take this opportunity to do this Divine Astro healing course and get healed by themselves.
Thank you so much Guruji for your selflessness efforts to heal all the globe.

Savita Swaroop
April 13, 2020

Jai Shri Radhe Krishna ! Jai ShivShakti ! Jai Guru Dev Ji ! 😊🙏
Guruji, wherever I am, i experience the thick shadow of the divine grace. Its bliss!
And I get the most precious gift meant for a true spiritual seeker, the experience of the supreme self ! Thank you so much for showing compassion and teaching me Divine Astro Healing and Bhasam Yoga !
Thank you from the bottom of my heart Guru Ji 😊🙏

Neelam Saur Bhadwal
April 13, 2020

I trust krishna guru ji and his immense healing powers . Recently I attended his healing course level 1 and 2 and learnt about bhasma yoga all offered With immense Love and selflessness 🙏
Thanks guru ji

Rachna
April 13, 2020

Thank you guruji for your selfless service and healing.

Harsh
April 12, 2020

I am grateful to krishna guruji🙏🏼😊it was my first course of astro healing!!!a great feeling it is a unique combination of astrology and spirituality!which i learnt first time though i am in my spiritual journey since many years, but guruji taught it with so much simplicity. Indeed guruji is a very divine soul🙏🏼I am thankful!!

Sunita choudhry
April 12, 2020

I have called him many times to get his blessings for any problem, he has solved it and felt a big relief. I would like to thank him for his selfless service

Anonymous
March 10, 2020

Want to thank Krishna Guruji for his dedication,support, healing and constant reminders that we have the energy to heal ourselves and others! Jayajlaxmiji who is a part of our Divine Astro healing group and a divine astro healer blessed by Guruji has been sending healing energies over the past few weeks to my mother who has chronic health issues. Her healing energies over the past weeks has greatly improved my mother’s health!
This has made a big difference in my mother’s quality of life. We feel very blessed and fortunate to be a part of this family

Sumithra
October 22, 2019

Krishna Guruji came into our life as a true divine blessing. We reached out to Guruji with regard a health concern for which today’s highly advanced medical science had no solution. Before reaching out to Guruji, it felt like we would never smile again, but just one phone call to him reassured us that Divine can do miracles. He is just an amazingly wonderful person who feels your pains and offers his blessings without any expectation.

His selfless commitment to humanity and the desire for spiritual upliftment inspired us to learn from him. We attended Guruji’s Divine Astro Healing course that he offers completely free and learnt beautiful sadhana to heal and become free from past karma and bondages. His teachings work for both material and spiritual wellbeing and leaves us very peaceful and happy. We feel extremely grateful for this opportunity to learn this blessing that can empower us to heal ourselves, our families and others. Sincere gratitude Krishna Guruji for all your blessings, support and unconditional love. May lord Shiva bless you with even more divinity for you to keep spreading your blessings and keep inspiring us all.

Kamal & Neelima
October 15, 2019

Dear All,
My name is Priya and I’m a divine Astor healer blessed by krishna guruji. I have completed Divine astro healing level 1, Level 2 and Bhasma yoga taught by krishna Guruji.
I have been doing my Sadhana everyday and I’m very much committed to my practice. Krishna guruji says, everyone is a born healer and we can heal ourselves as well as others. I started trying this healing technique on my children and to saw miraculous results. This really boosted my confidence and I started extending to others(friends, relatives, etc.,) and they were able to witness the healing as well.
Yesterday, I woke up with a neck sprain and I was not able to move to my neck to one side and it was extremely painful. I did my practice and sent healing to myself . I was not able to give 100% to my healing because of the pain. I called my friend Ms. Jayalakshmi who is also a divine Astor healer and shared my health condition. She assured that I will be alright and sent her healing energy multiple times that day. I was able to get a relief almost 60% today. I’m very grateful to Jayalaksmi ji as well as Krishna Guruji who made us realize our own healing potential. I wanted to write this testimonial not, just to share my experience but to, motivate all to believe in your own inherent potential .
I’m able to heal my Kids of any physical ailments and my Kids get instant relief.

Priya Anand
August 27, 2019

I was suffering from sinus problem from last 10-12 years. Due to this my right side eye , nose and swelling of half face. I am thankful to Krishna Guruji. After Krishna Guruji healing power I feel much better without medicine. Thanks for divine energy of Krishna Guruji.

meenakshi
August 21, 2019

I came to know about Krishna Guruji Healing Session through our Temple email about Guruji’s visit to Seattle in 2019. I felt like trying. I had sciatica pain from 2007. Initially pain was in the back, which spread to my knee and heal. I was not able to sit or stand for long hours. I couldn’t drive or sit in car for more than 45 minutes, which limited my mobility. I used to get irritated and get angry with my family members.

I met Guruji in the LV temple and informed him about my problem. Guruji told me that it will go away. He gave me healing and requested me to drink the blessed or energized water for two days. After a few minutes of healing session, I could notice that my back muscle is relaxing. So, I decided to attend more healing sessions to get more number of healings from Guruji when he was in Seattle. I did feel an improvement in my health. I decided to attend the Diivne Astro Healing Class offered by Guruji at the same visit. I started practicing it daily as taught by Guruji. Later, Guruji taught Level -1 (again) & 2 on a zoom call. Along with this, he taught Bhasma Yog also.

I continued to practice Bhasma Yog every day for 21 days and later once a week. I could notice my breathing pattern changed completely. I am taking deeper breaths. My sciatica pain is almost gone (98%). Now I can travel in car for long hours. Stand and sit for long hours without much irritation. Irritation with small things in life is completely gone. Now, I look happier. I spend quality time with my family members and do my day-to-day work with joy. Life feels more beautiful and wonderful.

All this happen only because of Guruji’s Healing and Blessings along with my practice of Divine Astro Healing and Bhasma Yog. I offer my heartfelt gratitude and pranams to Guruji.

Gayathri Devi Tanguturu
August 20, 2019

I am thankful and grateful to Guruji for providing healing to my mother. By God’s grace she is stable now!!
My own experience during the Divine Astro Healing level 1 & 2, including “Bhasma” yoga was very enriching!!
Pranaam!!

Rupesh
August 15, 2019

Krishna Guruji, He is the real deal folks! He is super close with our father, the supreme being who created all life. Guruji is a true example of how we should treat one another, how we should love one another and how we should help one another. Guruji is super kind and gentle with and to all living creation. Guruji has the ability to listen very intently to those who confront him with an issue or illness that they are having a challenge with. Guruji with his gentle touch , his sincere love for living creations and for our father – the supreme being , has been given the talent to help with healing us from illnesses and issues that could become detrimental to our health. Krishna Guruji is a great and merciful blessing to us all from our Lord. He is a God send and a healer of all bad and evil entities that try and attack us, he is a saint , he loves life and most importantly he believes in and loves his father our lord with all his fiber, his being, his heart, his soul. Through all the work that Guruji does with and for our lord for us clearly puts him in the book of life as well as when the time is right he will enter into home without a hitch and he will be welcomed with all honors. He is a man / soul full of high energy, awesomeness which makes him truly amazing for us all!!!! God Bless Guruji today, tomorrow, forever and thru eternity and beyond!!!!! Sincerely, Gregory.

Gregory
August 5, 2019

I am very humbled by how humble and down to earth, Guruji is. You are not judged by him. You can talk to him like a family member. You have nothing to loose and only to gain. Give yourself and your life a chance. It’s worth it. You are worth it. He is every ready to hold your hand and help, just ask. I know I did and it opened a whole new world of possibilities for myself and for those around me. Ever grateful !!
Madhuri.S

Anonymous
July 18, 2019

Two 2 days ago, I had severe headache and took several medicines.Medicines were helped to reduce the headache. However, after sometime again headache was occurring.
I had received Whatsapp message from Krishna Guruji that on occasion of Guru Puranima special session at 8.30 PM. I thought, it was impossible to attend to the session because I had severe headache.

Guruji had informed that Bhasma yoga will be practiced and I was new to Bhasma yoga. So at 8.30 PM, I had attended session with headache. By the end of the session, my headache was reduced and I felt very happy. I have realized that Guruji selfless blessing had healed me.
I am thankful to Krishna Guruji.

Sridhar
July 17, 2019

We met Guruji several times during the past week. My mother has been through many health issues in the past few months. When I saw the local temple event for Guruji’s healing I did not know very much… but I decided to take her and it was the “best decision”! Mother has been steadily getting better with her pain levels and energy! It has made a big difference in her quality of life!
Every healing session was a special experience. I felt calm, energetic and joyful. Most importantly his selfless mission and message has inspired me to pray for all!
Our family is So fortunate to have your blessings
Cannot thank you enough…
Sumitra

Sumitra
June 8, 2019

I met Guruji for my 9 year old son’s health issue in Seattle, WA. He listened & blessed my son with his grace. I met him atleast 4 times during his Seattle visit & I had very special experience in being in his presence.
I was lucky to attend his 1st session & after that I started feeling some kind of burden taken from my mind or shoulder. I feel inner peace , satisfaction, carefreeness & joy within myself.
I am fortune to get his blessings & grace.
Thanks & Regards, Guruji!

Dheeraj Agarwal
June 4, 2019

I am so thankful to Krishna guru ji for extending his help whenever we had any family member going through severe illness. I am always falling short of words for expressing my gratitude for his selfless and round the clock service to society. Nothing can ever equate it. It is truly difficult paying back to you guru g.

Keep us in your prayers.
Many thanks
Harleen

Harleen
March 29, 2019

We came to know about Krishna Guruji around 1 year back when we lost all our hope for my father in law who was suffering from stage 4 liver cancer.. Krishna Guruji not only gave us hope but also gave us the strength to deal with the situation . His healing and blessings provided relief to my father in law.

Few days ago I also faced some problems in my pregnancy so I reached out to Krishna Guruji, he gave me healing twice that night and miraculously the next day my reports were in the normal range .. I can’t thank enough .. I have not met anyone like him who is working round the clock serving the society without any expectation in return …

Thank you guruji.. 🙏🏻.. my words will not be enough to thank you what u have done for me…

Prabhnain Kaur
March 24, 2019

Krishnaji is on a relentless mission of healing and serving the society. I have had the fortune and honor of visiting him and experiencing his dedication to healing sessions that take place round the clock with folks calling him from all over the world.

vittal
February 23, 2019

I found out about Krishna Guruji and his healing modalities very recently, and have been blessed by this selfless man who is helping me and making changes in my complex multiple symptoms I am suffering from. He is helping me with pain, sleep and energy level. I am indebted of this selfless soul As he make himself available with no cost and no expectation. I have not met anyone like him, where his method works and his intentions are pure and divine. We all wish to have more people like him in this world and myself would like to be able to walk on his footsteps of uplifting others and be so giving and gracious in the process. He is a real deal and his method works and his intentions are selfless

Rashmi R
January 13, 2019

I have known Krishna Guruji for almost two years now and I can say he has healed me from so many physical, mental and emotional problems. I used to have debilitating physical fatigue and could not get out of bed many days in a week, after numerous healings and following his practices, I am able to get through the whole day now. I also had heavy anxiety, fear, stress and low confidence – that also was healed over time. Krishna Guruji is not a gimmick but a selfless human being that wants nothing but to help others be free from pain and suffering. He has dedicated his life to this aspect of humanity only. I am so so grateful to have him in my life. Thank you for everything Krishnaji!

Neil Merchnt
December 21, 2018

After a big personal loss we (my dauther, my wife of my present birth and me), residing in Pune, Maharashtra, India, came in contact with Guruji. Who as we all know resides in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India. For those from outside India for ease of visualization shall like ot state that Road distance is approx. 682 km. We came to know about Guruji from my Sister, who, I believe had benefitted from interaction with Guruji, But what that is her prerogative to disclose in this forum.
We had telephonic healing from Guruji, in June 2018, twice and fact is the first healing was not too effective for me. The ineffectiveness of healing I should not dare to put on Guruji rather it was due to fact that my Hindi is not very good and the telephone line was too noisy. However, within few days we were blessed with a second healing, impromptu; Possibly Guruji could understand our distress and when my memory serves me right it was he who called up on that particular tumults day. During that healing my heart was more open to receive and my wife could translate to me the questions asked by Guruji. Yes, I can convincingly say during healing I could feel the lost touch, albeit for a very brief period on my heart, for which I have requested Guruji on his question.
Next, as part of my commitment made in 19.12.1999 we decided to visit a place, which is very near to Indore. We had expressed (in lead was my loving wife) to meet Guruji on either 18.11 or 19.11. 2017 based on his wish and he had just said – “let’s meet on 18.11.17 evening.” The time suited us excellently and the date is also very special in my family.
We met and I was given direct (I mean not over phone) healing by Guruji. The healing was like a soothing balm for my aching heart. I felt better. Again the feeling of my daughter and wife I shall not discuss here.
We came back better than before.
Then I saw my wife had followed Guruji’s advise and have registered for Divine Astro Healing level 1 and healing session on Saturday evening. I knew for me to be a regular will be difficult due to my professional life. However, on 9th December morning and evening session without thinking of any decorum I sat with my life partner without any registration. I am truly amazed at the simplicity and effectiveness of the process. Same day and on 16th December evening we again sat for the healing. Again we had a wonderful experience. Our loss is irreparable but we are getting the strength to bear the pain without going insane.
If I could not get something till now from the session I shall put the onus on myself. Unable to resist the temptation to quote Guruji here – “ Process is like alphabets – one has to practice to be a master of the literature and 90 days practice is required.” So, in my opinion, first I have to surrender and follow the procedure to get the full benefit.
I just do write the benefit I have received but unable to express any gratitude. It is not that I am not grateful to Guruji but I feel any words are inadequate to express the gratitude for such a noble soul with such a noble mission. If I attempt to describe my gratitude by mere words it will be like trying to fill the ocean by one drop of rain water per day words He said our meeting was planned by divine (or divine plan) and I just wonder why did it take so long)
Pranam Guruji. Bless us.
Without a small thanks to my sister who brought us in contact with Guruji the expression of gratitude, which is inadequate will remain unfulfilled.
I shall request all to spread news about Guruji and his process such that many can be benefitted.
With prayer to Guruji that like today I can remain open to receive, I can stop being judgmental and remain trusting and hopeful and see within me how the advice given can be imbibe.
Regards to every blessed soul in this platform.

Dinu (from Pune)
December 18, 2018

I came to know about Guru ji from my brother, I am suffering from Pancreatitis and Jaundice from a long time. A week back I had a pain in my abdomen and my brother guided me to speak with Guruji. Guruji told me that I will be fine and surprisingly without taking any pain killers my pain was fine. It’s a miracle for me as pancreatitis pain is really bad and even after taking pain killers it takes a lot of time to get relief. I am really feeling blessed, Thanks a lot Guruji.

Regards,
Hitesh

Hitesh Sood
December 1, 2018

Namaskaram Guruji..
I would like to share the experience, i had with Guruji. I was having knee pain for the past one and a half year. I had undergone treatment from many Doctors. But there was no relief at all. So, initially i used to get depressed and that affected my work. But, Gradually i accepted this problem as a part of my life and started focusing on my work.
Then, one day someone told me about Krishna Guruji. Very hesitantly, i called him one day and explained him my problem. Very patiently, he listened to me and then healed me. I felt so happy to hear such kind and encouraging words from him. In addition, he asked me to call him to get the healing for 7 days continuously. Everyday, i used to call him before going to sleep and he used to speak so politely. He used to send the healing energy immediately and then Bless me. I even felt improvement in my knees.
Then, one day Guruji told me about Divine Astro Healing Course Level-I through which i can learn to heal myself on my own. So i learnt this course from him on 23rd September this year n started practising healing regularly. Gradually with Guruji’s Grace, i started getting relief in my knees. After healing, i used to feel so Peaceful, Refreshed and Energetic. Any pain in my body used to get disappeared after healing.
A few days back Guruji has also Blessed me with Level-2 Healing course. Now i am practising Level-2 Healing regularly and its really very-2 effective. I am even able to start my yoga practice that i used to do before.
Guruji is a very-2 nice man, so simple, humble and down to earth. U can call him anytime 24*7 n he heals you for free. He is doing such a Great job for the Humanity, without even asking for any anything in return. In return, he just asks us to smile and then Bless us. He wants us to be Happy n Healthy always.
He is such a Divine Soul. I feel so Blessed to have him as my Guru. I shall be always Grateful to him. May Divine showers the most Beautiful Blessings on him.. May Divine Astro Healing Group keeps progressing and heals the needy in all parts of the world…

With Gratitude,
Mahak

Mahak
December 1, 2018

Guruji 🙏🏻
mere wisdom tooth ke upar tak gums swell hoke aa gaye the, level 1 technic see he swelling kafi subside ho gaee, aur aaj mein woh side se jaba ke kha raha hun 😊🙏🏻

Somesh R Dave
November 28, 2018

I came across Krishna Guruji’s name in one of the youtube astrology videos of Sunil john of saptharishi astrology and Kapiel Raj of KRS channel. I would like to briefly write about my experience I had with Guruji.
I was travelling to India this may of 2018 to give my Final exam for my Masters in Music. I had all the important information saved in my laptop and I lost my laptop when transiting Dubai airport. I went to customer support to find out if they found my laptop but, it was of no use. After spending hours in distress, I remembered Krishna Guruji’s name and called him from the Dubai airport.
Guruiji with his amazing clairvoyance ability assured that I would get my laptop in an hour. After an hour, I again went to customer support desk and they had my laptop. I cannot express how relieved I was to find my laptop. It is when you go through pain and suffering you would be able to see divine power and appreciate it. Krishna Guruji is a great healer and compassionate person. What I like about Guruji is to know that Guruji is a simple family person who goes to work everyday like each one of us, yet, he is able to heal selflessly in his spare time. He is a great inspiration to me.
I have done his Level1 and Level 2 course and I urge all the readers to benefit from his Divine Astro healing course. He is not charging anything for the course and it is completely free. I do get healing from him time to time and I feel more energized. With gratitude! Priya Anand

Priya
November 27, 2018

I got Guruji’s contact through a good friend of mine who gets healing from him and also benefitted from his clairvoyance. I have been in emotional distress for the past couple of years, which was becoming unbearable. I was helpless and hopeless and succumbing to the situation and any attempt I made to resolve it was resulting in a dead end. I implored the DIVINE to help me. Krishna Guruji is GOD sent to me, I thank my friend for connecting me with him. She strongly encouraged me to get healing from him. I contacted him around a month ago for the first time; he patiently heard through all my apprehensions that have been plaguing me. He sensed vibes and mentioned few things related to me and my family members that were accurate; I was spell bound to hear that from a stranger, whom I connected with for the first time who is thousands of miles away from me. I’m being healed by him for a more than a month now over phone, I look forward to the healing sessions for the compassion he exhibits and the relief and rejuvenation I receive subsequent to it and sincerely hoping and praying for him to heal me in person.

I am in a different time zone (13.5 hours behind IST); he is very flexible and works around my schedule. What appeals to me is his honesty, simplicity, selflessness, humbleness; above all, he does this free of cost at his personal time. Originally, he started healing me for my emotional issues; eventually he started healing me for my chronic physical ailments as well as the physical and emotional ailments of my beloved ones.

He does not like to be praised or thanked, he mentions GOD is using him as a medium and all of us are natural healers and have the potential in us, he takes all our burdens and all he asks in return is a beautiful smile :-). I enjoy watching his videos on his YouTube channel and eagerly look forward to the recurring group healing sessions over the web on Saturdays where he asks the participants to pray for the whole world, specifically the patients in the hospitals who need each one of our prayer(s).

I pray GOD to bless him with longevity and good health to heal the whole world and make it a better place, for all of us to live in harmony.

With Gratitude,
Jayalakshmi

Jayalakshmi
November 26, 2018

I was introduced to Guruji via Kapiel Raj’s youtube channel almost 2 years ago. I called him with with half faith (to be honest), when I was undergoing a lot of restlessness due to personal and work issues. I had come to a point when I felt as though depression was taking over me and that I would not have any escape. It surprised me when Guruji was more than happy to give me his time, not once but twice on call in order to heal me. I felt instant relief at that point of time. My restlessness has ceased (although it did come up in flashes for the next subsequent days). The next few days of healing had me back to normalcy in just a week’s time. I have been in touch with Guruji ever since who comes to my rescue without any expectation whatsoever. I trust in his healing power and his connection with that power with which we are all connected. I personally wish him all the very best for healing the many others who are in need of this blessing.

Imraan Lightwala
November 3, 2018

Pranaam Guruji
Knowing guruji is itself a blessing
Wonderful divine soul 🙏
My father was hospitalized few weeks back and he was not able to move, by God’s grace it struck my mind to call him. He received my call in very first ring. After narrating him the issue he started giving healings to my father. And within 2days he showed a lot of improvement and now he is very much fine
Thanks guruji and now a accept me as your disciple

Revati
September 22, 2018

I don’t know Guruji in person, just only by phone and reading the stories. Guruji helpt me several times. I am from The Netherlands and via my brother I came in contact with Guruji. When I need him, he is there for me:-)
For 2 weeks I had a bad cough and could not sleep at night. So Thursday (20Sept) I decided to call Guruji. The moment I hang up with him, that was also the moment my cough was gone. I slept the whole night.
It is a blessing to be blessed by Guruji.
I want to thank Guruji from the bottom of my heart for helping me from a distance.

Best regards,
Sandra
The Netherlands (Rotterdam)

Sandra
September 21, 2018

It is a privilege to share here two experiences of mine-
I was introduced to GURUJI by city’s renowned journalist Shri Rajendra Diweji and I sincerely thank him for doing so. I had given a call to GURUJI to seek blessings for my aunt who was in ICU, while talking to me he enquired about my health and my reply was that I am fine. Few days later again I called Him to know about astro healing course, to my surprise he again asked me regarding my health. I was just wondering how could he make out from my voice that I am unwell. Doctor had asked me to get CT scan done of my abdomen. I realised that GURUJI is blessed with supernatural powers and told him about the health issue I was going through, He immediately started healing me. This was my first experience.
The second most interesting experience was that he could reach to the root cause of my health issue which non of the doctors could have ever…. Within five days of healing abdomen swelling was almost gone and I started feeling much better and energetic.
I bow down to GURUJI with all due respect and request him to kindly accept my gratitude and keep showering His blessings on one and all.
Best Regards,
Dr. Ritu D C.
Nagpur.

Dr. Ritu D C
September 12, 2018

I would like to share my experiences with guruji
I have lower back problem ear pain and cyst problem from long time my doctor giving me treatment but I am not getting any result even they can’t find problem in my back and worst case is I am not able to walk bucz pain is in my knee also after 2 month I meet my friend she told me about guru ji I call him same time regarding my problem , he is very nice person he understand my pain and problem same time he gave me healing I feels less pain than I went mumbai for my treatment every morning and evening guruji giving me healing after that doctor recognize my problem and day by day my pain is less and also after ultrasound doctor told me now u have less cyst I was surprised bucz of guruji healing and prayer thank u so so so much guruji for everything because he is the person giving us time even he don’t know us I am thankful to loard shiv he send him to heal the people suffering from pain and illness I am grateful to guruji for blessing me 🙏🙏

Nisha shrestha
September 9, 2018

I was blessed by Guruji, to be Divine Astro Healer on 11thAugust 2018 on Global Healing Day. He assigned us to do some specific work for next 21days. First three four days I used to recall each steps. But after that it turn into a flow. During silence period of the process I can only feel my heart . Nither feeling of the body nor the thoughts were there.
After the process Immense pleasure both mentally and physically remains. After 21 days of regular practice I can vouch that now I have much less anger and irritable feelings . Now Iam sure under Guruji’s blessing by Divine Mother’s grace I will conquer all touchy feelings. Thank you GURUJI for showing me this new path of life.

Shivani
September 3, 2018

AnonymousWe met Guruji by chance through a common friend and this has changed our lives. My father has Tumour in shoulder which pains a lot especially during lying and this has made sleeping very painful and my mother has knee problem which aggravated after a fall and fracture. Hats off to Guruji for giving blessings on phone and any time of the day. Mummy and daddy both have not only progressed physically but also mentally and the positivity in their attitude is really commendable. Such people are very rare who devote their entire life for welfare of humanity and their only expectation is that those who have benefitted help others.
SHAT SHAT NAMAN GURUJI

Anonymous
August 6, 2018

We had an incredible experience with Guruji’s healing powers. My mother who was in the last stages of cancer got cardiac arrest in the hospital and was completely unconscious. Doctors did not expect her to gain consciousness at all. We called Guruji and he provided healing over the phone. My mother gained consciousness and had energy to talk properly with all her children and grand-children. It was truly miraculous. His energy was effective even across the phone. Guruji did all this for my mother even though he was on a strenuous pilgrimage – in fact from the peaks of Kailash Mansarover!! Our family is so grateful to Guruji for all he did for our mother.

Kheras
July 9, 2018

Krishna Sir does miracles. I called him when i was in immense pain. I was suffering from accute spinal pain. But was relieved in my first healing session . And Sir is so humble that he is ready to heal at point of time. After that day by day i am improving and now almost 75% of pain is gone and i truely believe that I ll totally be fit in few more sessions. I ll be doing my 1st session of healing very soon. Thanks Sirji for such a big help. PRANAAM.

Aishwarya Jadwani
May 23, 2018

I started healing process of myself as stated by Krishna Guruji.
It gives me immense peace of mind with awareness. Its nice process and I am getting much benefitted mentally and physically from it. I thank Guruji for teaching is this process.

Alok Bhardwaj
May 5, 2018

Thank you Sunil from Saptarishi to bring Krishnaji to us. We lost dad in Feb and suddenly found out mom with ovarian cancer etc. We took 2 healing sessions from Krishna ji and she is showing progress mentally as well as physically. We will get the tumor removed and I will surely contact him for healing sessions.
He really works hard – I see him online on whatsapp early am at 6 or so and also late nights at 2 AM. Also, he does not expect anything. That is a rare attitude. I have not seen anyone who has done so much for strangers. We do for family or immediate circle, not strangers. He is super humble, no airs etc and we can connect easily with him. He is taking time from his personal life ( meant for himself or his family) for helping us.
Only wish more people know about him.

Gayatri
April 24, 2018

I would like to share my gratitude and thankfulness to Krishnaji that I am seeing amazing changes happening in my life after I started practicing Devine Astro healing from 31st March 2018 and certain uncertainty in my husband life too subsided by Guru’s blessings. Felt like sharing the power of continuous healing practice that is bringing in changes to my consciousness and making me feel abundant where family and friends are part of the growth process. Thanks to universe and family for giving me an opportunity to learn Devine Astro healing in Dubai. 🙏

Girija
April 24, 2018

ॐ अज्ञान तिमिरान्धस्य ज्ञानाञ्जन शलाकया ।
चक्षुरुन्मीलितं येन तस्मै श्री गुरवे नमः ॥
इस श्लोक के जरिए हम कृष्णा गुरुजी के साथ अपने उन समस्त गुरुओं को नमस्कार करते हैं,जिनसे हमने इस जीवन में कुछ भी सीखा है या जिनकी भी हमपर कृपा हुई है।

ऐसा लगता है, जैसे कल की ही बात हो…लेकिन इस बात के लगभग ढाई महीने बीत चुके हैं… यूट्यूब पर ज्योतिष से जुड़े विडियो देखने के क्रम में मैंने गुरुजी के बारे में जाना, फिर मुझे ये जानकर आश्चर्य हुआ कि आखिर कैसे कोई फोन पर ही किसी की शारीरिक समस्याओं को खत्म कर सकता है। ये सोचकर कि इस अद्भुत संसार में ऐसा भी हो सकता है मैंने गुरुजी को फोन किया और अपनी तकलीफ़ से उनको अवगत कराया। आश्चर्यजनक रूप से उनसे बात करने के दो-चार मिनट बाद मैंने ये पाया कि लंबे समय से मेरे कमर में जो दर्द रहता था वो गायब हो गया है……साथ ही पहले सुबह उठते समय ऊर्जा की कमी महसूस होती थी दूसरे दिन जब सोकर उठा तो उसमें भी काफी सुधार महसूस हुआ। ऐसा प्रतीत होता है जैसे मेरी जन्म कुंडली में जो मंगल कमजोर स्थिति में था उसमें भी सुधार हो गया है।
तब से हम गुरुजी के प्रति कृतज्ञ हैं और उनसे आशीर्वाद लेने का प्रयास करते रहते हैं…
अब तो गुरुजी ने हमें डिवाइन एस्ट्रो हिलिंग का प्रथम चरण भी सीखा दिया है। ईश्वर ने चाहा तो आगे भी हमें गुरुजी का आशीर्वाद मिलता रहेगा।
हम उनको प्रणाम करते हैं…

Nalin/Aditya
April 10, 2018

I am grateful for Krishna Gurujis workshop. I am grateful for his blessings. I love the way he teaches to us and his philosophy of giving, being with yourself and becoming your own guru.

Ashwani Kumar Srivastava
April 9, 2018

Dear All with the blessings of Guruji Krishnaji, I want to share an experience with all of you our DAH family.. I was hunting for a job and had applied and gone for an interview and I met Guruji on 31st he told me before 09th April I will get and exactly it happened, I got a blessed message on this news and Guruji told me to share any other experience which I may come across..iam consistently doing everyday our healing technique and it happened my Nanima (Mothers Mom) was detected with a brain tumour and underwent a major surgery ever since the same since last couple of months she was bedridden and unable to chew food with her mouth, I was healing her and praying for her and yesterday that miracle happened and to my shock after speaking to Guruji, My Nanima is having our Food…Am sharing a small video and also thanking each one of you and Nehaji my sister and Guruji Krishnaji for the blessings…Thankyou all 😍😍😍😍🙏🙏🙏🙏😘 my contact number India- 00919207689075 & UAE – 00971503174479

Santosh Pillai
April 9, 2018

I had a severe acidity problem and then by God grace I contacted Krishna Guruji for healing.For first few days I didn’t find much difference but I had faith in him and continued taking healing from him n gradually I started feeling much much better..I thank Guruji everyday and God also that he brought Guruji in my life. Its really hard to find a person like him today.He is healing people without charging a single rupee note and I think that says it all . God bless u always

Nishtha
April 5, 2018
Tania Samanta
March 21, 2018

Guru jii has blessed me and transformed my life towards immense positive formation. Upon calling him he receives my call and over the phone enhanced his good wishes and healing energies. He has been an angel and god send blessing to my life. Thanku gurujii for u devotions and divine healing.

Anonymous
March 13, 2018

From the deep of my heart I am grateful to receive Guruji’s blessings.i was having backache Guruji gave me healing on phone & I attended divine healing session stage 1 & I noticed remarkable results. I thank God for blessing me with a divine , humble & akindheart Guru. He is an angel on earth. Keep us blessed.

Anonymous
March 4, 2018

I am grateful for Krishna Gurujis workshop. I am grateful for his blessings. I love the way he teaches to us and his philosophy of giving, being with yourself and becoming your own guru.

Kalagi Shah
March 3, 2018

Nearly from the past 3 months, I went through so many things. About a month back I contacted by phone Krishna Guruji when I bled for 10 days on and off. He gave me healing by phone. Within 3 to 4 days it stopped completely. Later my mother got a health issue and suffering from blood pressure, diabetes etc and I started Krishna Guruji’s divine healing process stage 1 daily. First thing I have noticed is mental relaxation. The second thing is I used to think a lot due to fear. I can say that the fear is gone completely. After doing for a week my mother’s diabetes levels became normal.
Thanks a lot Krishna Guruji for doing the selfless service

Sree Lakshmi D
February 26, 2018

My deep gratitude and thanks for Krishana Guruji for doing the selfless and honest service to humankind. I am having headaches almost everyday since last 21 years and depend on painkillers to run my day. I came to know about Krishana Guruji by his interviews on various astrology channels. I gave him a call and on very first day i was able to feel that my headache got cured without pain killer.
Many thanks Guruji.
Blessings to all.

Anjali
February 25, 2018

came to know about krishna guru g through a colleague since my father got diagnosed with liver cancer and I was very worried. I am so amazed to know that guru g selflessly serves the humanity and is ready to heal over phone at any time. I have developed this feeling that my father will get alright since we are getting him healed by guru g everyday. I am extremely thankful to him for taking out his precious time for us. I would also like to personally visit and thank him once my dad’s condition stabilise. I have also attended his web session for astro healing and I found it to be awakening and useful.
Best wishes,
Harleen

Harleen
February 24, 2018

Namaste, today was a very grateful day I got rid of my pain after several months. All because of Krishna Guruji . He just heald me in tow days via phone. That pain came along when I had my exident in 2016, I broke my tail bone . I used to carry tier tube for sitting on it as cushion for around 6 months. After that doctor advised me remove my tail bone as it was not allowing the surrounding areas to heal too. But my family was from about not getting operated regarding that. Finally after long suffering and serch I saw Krishna Gurujis interview on you tube at exotic astrology. I started following Guruji and just last night I called him ,he blessed me and today hole day was pain less. Even when I stand after sitting it was like normal. Thank you Thank you so much Krishna Guruji for healing me so fast and blessing me.

Kalagi
February 23, 2018

I am great full to receive guruji’s blessings. He is a very humble, kind and divine person. I was having backaches and joint aches, Guruji’s healing did wonders for me and the effect was visible. I am thankful to God for introducing me to Guruji.

Rajshri
February 21, 2018

My name is Priya. I attended Divine astro healing course on feb 16th and 17th. I had a wonderful experience!. I was having severe throat that would hinder my sleep. After the first day Divine Astro course, I practiced the mantra with faith and was able to reduce my pain to a greater extent and I had a good night sleep. I was not able to share my video or participate during the session due to some technical difficulties from my side. My apologies and sincere gratitude to krishna Guruji.

Anonymous
February 18, 2018

I was suffering from shoulder pain and toe pain since very long.I called guruji yesterday and there was a miracle after talking to him.My pain reduced by 80% by chanting
the mantra.Thank you guruji

Raghav
February 18, 2018

I connected to Guruji when I was in extreme emotionally drenched state. His first healing, his voice soothed me. For
last two months I am practicing Divine Astro healing part 1 ,it is changing my perception to all activities everyday around me. I find my reactions to different daily activities are changing. Feeling extremely calm and peaceful.
Blessed to have Guruji’s guidance.

Shivani Mahapatra
February 17, 2018

@Janine,
It si very delightful to hear that Babaji was able to heal your ear and throat problem within hours completely. Krishna Baba ji is very kind human being who is an angel of blessings to all those who have reached out to him. Like a chain reaction, Saptarishis Astrology Sunil Ji is a very kind and service minded person, who freely gives away his years of research and knowledge in astrology for the sake of astrology to prosper and be reachable to all, so, his introduction Babaji is also spreading free divine healing to all. I am sure, there will be many pure service oriented souls who will connect with him and spread this chain of help and healing to the humanity across the world. I had several issues in my personal and professional life, Babaji became my support system and when i told him I lost my parents and do not have a hand over my head, he immediately said he will put his hand on my head like a father and give support and strength to me. He lifted my morale to believe in myself and that he will continually be with me until I have accomplished all my personal and professional goals and ambitions. His kind words of compassion made me feel like I am unstoppable. All he asks for the commitment to help and heal others also on the way. To walk in the light of spirituality and lift others too along your path. Only a divinely kind person can be so selfless. I am surely indebted to the divine energies around me and Saptarishis Astrology to have introduced me to Baba Ji. Hope to continue to bring his mission to many more in need.
One thing I wanted to mention exclusively here is, if its not a physical ailment that you are seeking help for and any other materialistic thing or even financially or relationship wise, even then, with his blessings in one phone call, you will notice things improve by themselves or you will take actions that will make things to improve. May the divine be with all of us and may divine astro healing prosper and reach to many people and many more places in the world. God bless Krishna Baba ji and his family.

Baba Bhakt
February 6, 2018

In the last five years, I have been dealing with an ongoing ear inflammation issue. No doctor could really figure out the cause of it and find a solution which translates into being back and forth in pain. But the last 30 days it got so bad that it affected my throat as well. Randomly, I came across a video from Saptarishis Astrology interviewing Krishna Guruji and his incredible work through Astro Divine Healing. In my miserable estate of pain, I had to give a chance to myself and make a call to Guruji. And for my surprise, two phone calls of 5 minutes with Guruji put an end on my misery. The pain in my ear and throat were gone in less than 8 hours after my call. Absolutely amazing, genuine, and compassionate healing service! Many thanks to Krishna Guruji for the love, compassion, and service provided. More than ever we need more human beings like Krishna Guruji to bring more light and healing to this world.

Janine
February 6, 2018

Thank you guruji for sharing such divine knowledge and experience with us!!
Being lazy person , in past always avoided yoga and pranayam but dont know what happen after session , motivated to do yoga and divine process ! And now getting up in morning early !

And sound sleep is bonus !!!

Tnanks a lot every one in guruji team and group members !!!

Chandresh
January 30, 2018

Thanks a lot my divine Lord Krishna Guruji… All my Hearty pranaam…..
I was going through hell when I got Your divine presence & healing through mobile phone. You healed my extremely painful broken Heart. I was having huge breathing difficulties when I called You & within a second, I started feeling better & more better day by day… You are so kind & compassionate.. You helped me all possible, eventhough we were strangers.
It’s miraclulous experience by a divine Healer.
I have immense faith in You.
You are a Godly Angel. We are very very fortunate & blessed to have Your divine presence in our lives.
Thanks from the bottom of my Heart. Stay Blessed, Regards & Pranaams .

Mira Tripathi
January 29, 2018

As if it was the Divine plan, I got the information about Guruji’s Divine Astro Healing course just in time “accidentally” while seeing a Saptarishi’s video. Instantly the desire to learn and be part of the world healing programme of Guruji developed in my heart. As I am an Acarya in Ashtanga Yoga sadhana, it is a part of this process to serve the world of all living beings. But I was feeling lost and use to pray to God to give me an opening to serve and help people.
Learning the healing process from Guruji was very inspiring and and I not only plan to heal myself and family but also regularly join his weekly sessions to remain inspired and remain under his divine guidance.

Harsha Misra
January 28, 2018

I heard about Krishna Guruji from Saptarishi Astrology youtube channel and enrolled for his course.
Krishna Guruji’s healing sessions were amazing. I was so deeply relaxed and happy that I slept extremely well after both the sessions.

He is not only a healer, but a gifted, blessed, compassionate and loving human being, with a “divine” mission to – not just heal people, but also to teach us the art of healing our body, mind, and soul. His mission is to teach more and more people the art to healing ourselves and others and become happier”. He wants us to know we have “infinite potential” within us to heal ourselves.
I am so glad I met Krishna Guruji.

Pratima
January 28, 2018

I have continuously experiencing miracles of guruji. I had seveare boil on the leg and because of guruji’s healing the pain is subsiding.
I am having lot of variations in BP from past 3 months and I asked guruji and he said give me 3 days and when I met cardiologist today he checked my BP and it showed 3 different readings due to which he said he will wait for 3 more days and then will start medication. This is indeed another miracle of guruji.!!

Soukhya Rajesh
January 22, 2018

I am connected with krishna guru ji from last three years.My son met with an accident and had severe head injury.By the blessings and healing given by guruji at that that time when he was in hospital supported a lot to him and me.As part of astro healing team I cured my body aches and feels energy after dengue which happens to me a month ago.now i m following the way shown by guruji and completely calm and happy soul.Thank you guru ji.

Akash (from:faridabad)
December 17, 2017

divine astro healing sessions gives me energy, power & strenght. Krishna guruji is such a beautiful divine soul, thank youuu guruji.

From Netherland (Rotterdam)
December 16, 2017

Guruji taking us through the path of astro healing …It’s a feeling beyond explanation and I have seen the way how changes have come within me in way of thinking and how I have learnt to be thankful to Universe and Mother Nature for their enormous blessings.
The only requirement is to surrender and trust .. rest leave it to Divine

Wasim
December 16, 2017

Knowing guruji is a blessing for me .Guruji was introduced to be by my friend Guruji came to Perth and we had our healing section with guruji.From the day I saw guruji till today I have been following what guruji told me . I can feel the energy running in my body like a current from morning till night. I have actually stopped doing meditation before this but now after seeing guruji I have started back again .Whatever and Whenever I ask guruji question , he have never hesitated to answer me.Guruji Thank You so much for ur blessing.

Gayathri Menon
December 3, 2017

My Husband had lots of health issues with regular blessings of no charge from Shri Krishna Guruji. His Health has stabilized. Thank you guruji for all the healing.
We are so blessed to have you in our life Guru ji.

Gurpreet Kaur
November 3, 2017

Pranam Guruji
I am a migraine patient, yesterday again I got a severe migraine attack but really, I got relief after taking healing from Guruji.
Thanks and Regards

Pragati pradhan
October 9, 2017

I am in touch with guru ji from last several years, whenever i faced any problem, Guruji always helped us & healed us, Krishna Guru Ji is Truly a Blessing from God to us, i have felt his miracles many times in my life but wanted to share a recent miracle,

Yesterday night i called Guru ji for my Tai Ji , she was suffering from severe dengue from last one week and her platelet count was not improving since then, every time whenever test done it comes around 80,000 only and in fact her Blood Platelet was reducing day by day, but yesterday night she took healing 2 times from Krishna Guruji and in the morning, when we get the test done her platelet count was 1,34,000……this is truly a miracle only done by guru ji.

We are so blessed to have you in our lifes Guru ji.
Thank you so much for everything.

Hina Verma Mandal
October 7, 2017

Guruji is a gift for the people!
Thank you Guruji for helping people and making them understand that insid of us there’s a big power!
Blessings from Bulgaria

Nikoleta
October 7, 2017

Guruji ne rakh diya sir pe haath
Ab kiss baat ke chinta
Mere guruji ku rehte he
Meri har baat ke chinta
I was facing lots of health n family issues. From the day guruji started healing me I have started feeling much better. Things have started coming back on track. Soo looking forward to meet u. Thank u so much guruji 🙏🏻🙏🏻🌹🌹

Nishtha
October 6, 2017

My parents told me about Guru Ji last year when I was suffering from intolerable pain in my hip, tailbone and back due to an injury that no one was able to properly diagnose or cure. It had resulted in increased weight gain and consequent depression since I was not able to exercise or even walk for too long due to the pain. Guru Ji, like a caring father, gave me daily healings and guided me on how I can get rid of this pain. The pain, for the first time in almost 2 years started to subside!
Guru Ji also guided me on how to continue healing myself and others.
I also asked my mother in law to call him for healing for gal bladder stones. He again provided free selfless healing for her and today her sonogram results show no stones whatsoever!
I am forever grateful for Guru Ji and his selfless, free and tireless devotion to helping humanity with his gift! We are truly blessed to know him and would encourage others to connect with him without doubt if they or their loved ones are suffering from any illness. Thank you for all that you do Guru ji🙏🏽 We are blessed to have you.

Deepika S
October 4, 2017

Sameer Meher from Tokyo . said:
I Was Seating on the day earlier thinking of Mahakal . Next day Morning i got up again started thinking of Mahakal and then i started walking on the way to office. Guru ji Sent me Photos of Mahakal and i replied Jai Mahakal , he said he is in Temple of Mahakal , he gave me darshan online. i felt blessed with this event and I am so grateful to Krishna Guruji .

Krishna Guru ji is a charitable human in Spiritual terms and is available for humanity in times of needs.

– thank you so much!!

Anonymous
July 30, 2017

I was under great stress ,and had left all hopes when my mother was hospitalised and kept in ICU.Condition started detieorating by the hour and doctors had kept her on machines and within few hours decided to shift her on ventilator. One of my well wisher came to know of this and he suggested to me that if I believe in spiritual healing ,I should give a call to Shri Krishana Guruji , he has cured many people from very rare medical conditions .

What more he does it for mankind 24*7 and there is no fees ,but only thing which is required is “Sache man se ” and faith .He did 2 sessions on phone for few minutes each time ,and also told me that I should not worry and my mother would be back home healthy by a date .

Miracle!!! My mother started recovering within hours ,no ventilator,Bipap removed ,within a few days she was at home .

I wll never forget what Selfless service Shri Krishna Guruji did .I will always be indebted to Shri Krishna Guruji and my dear friend who guided me to Guruji for saving my mother’s life.

Pranam Guruji – Akhil Mathur from Gurgaon

Akhil Mathur from Gurgaon
May 30, 2017

I have been suffering from hair loss for more than 4 years, yet no amount of medication has worked. In addition to excessive hair loss, my hair has been growing back thinner and thinner, and as a young woman this has been very hard for me. I thank the universe for allowing me to know about Krishna Guruji. Only after receiving 3 days of healing, I noticed that my hair loss was significantly less. It is truly a miracle that although none of the medication was able to achieve that effect, just three sessions with Krishna Guruji was able to give me significant relief. I am so grateful to Krishna Guruji – thank you so much!!

S.B.
April 26, 2017

You received a message from Krishna guruji

gopi krishna (Email: dharmagopi@yahoo.co.in) wrote:

I was sifferi.g accute throat pain and woofing cpugh since last 1 week. took all the medecines. to day nephew who resides at US has told me about Guruji and asked me to call his highness for my ill health. I called guruji and blessed with his healing. it is a moracle. immediately after the healing I felt that my throat has become free and some one took ot the pain. I never experience such a healing miracle. also my daughter is suffering from chocken pox. I also told guruji andhe perfprmed healing to her also. today she is completely nkrma. very rare and a moraculus experience. thanks to God for creating such persons like guruji for the welfare of the world. thaks to guruji. let us all be blessed with such persons. gopi krishna. vadodara

Gopi. Krishna mail
April 10, 2017

Thank you Guruji, for your blessings. I contacted guruji last night after my dad was struggling to pass water. Guruji gave my dad 2 healing session within an hour. Within 2-3 hours of both healing session, my dad started to pass water, and feels much better today. Thank you again Guruji for everything you have done for my dad. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Goldy
March 12, 2017

Dear Guruji, you told me that I would find a job (9 march), and I have a job today, thank you for your beautiful blessings.
thanks for your blessings and wonderful words. Many blessings for you and your familie🌸🙏🌸

N.B
March 9, 2017

Thank you Guruji for your blessingsssssss

Babita (mod)
March 8, 2017

I had lot of emotional and health issues. I was in search of many answers of my life when I started researching and I stumbled upon Saptarishis Astrology you tube channel. I am following the channel since three years. I pray all those who wish to know true essence of their life shud watch the channel for the divine knowledge brought to us by the vision for humanity.
I suddenly saw a video uploaded a couple of days back by Mr Sunil John where he introduce Krishna Guruji . I got to know deeply about Divine Astro Healing course. And was inspired to get started.

I have completed the level 1 course yesterday and immediately in sometime after the session I got a call from my near one with whom my relations were not going smooth. This was indeed a miracle for me . As most of our problems on physical level are due to our emotions and pain in our lives.
I hope to see many miracles and healings on my way.
I must say the technique is simple and I liked the simplicity of Krishna Guruji the way he puts his thoughts on healing and its relation to astrology as the name suggests.
I also love the way he ….by his kind and gentle words inspires us to have faith in ourselves be committed to his divine teachings.
I would recommend the course to all who wish to heal dive in spiritually grow and heal and bring joyous life to all.
I am really content to be the part of this wonderful community and blessed to have this divine experience.
I bow down to such a Divine soul and his selfless service to mankind.
Namaste and Pranam Guruji.

Monali
January 29, 2017